Cold case prints . . .

                                                                                                                   

. . . but cold enough for the Hound of Heaven

The files are old and the fingerprints are cold…

But nothing ~ ever ~ gets by the Hound of Heaven.

He is always on the case. Always has been. Always will be.

No matter what the enemy tries to do, our All-powerful God

 can see his prints and

 satan will get by with nothing…nada.

God says, “My Child, listen to Me:”

When you were unable to help yourself, just at the right time,

My Son died for you, even though you had turned your back on Me.

Very few people will die to save the life of someone else.

They might die for a good person, but I showed you My great Love when

My Son, Jesus Christ, died for you ~ while you were flogging Him

with your whip of sin.  Romans 5:6, paraphrased

 “…But I will remember your sins no more.”  Isaiah 43:25

This is why the Father loves me: because I freely lay down my life. And so I am free to take it up again. No one takes it from me. I lay it down of my own free will. I have the right to lay it down; I also have the right to take it up again. I received this authority personally from my Father.”  John 10:14, MSG

Share your thoughts....

